Motel on A'Beckett - AAA Rated 4 Star Hot Deals Click to contact
Motel on A'Beckett - AAA Rated 4 Star Key Image

Guest Reviews:

"Very friendly owners, very clean and spacious rooms. Fresh muffins on arrival is a great touch! Will be returning!"
5
Bronwyn and Raymond, 04 May 2015
"We recently stayed at motel on A' Beckett the owners were lovely, helpful, and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The room was immaculate and the breakfast was exceptional. I would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in Inverloch."
5
Steve & Annie, 13 Apr 2015
"A wonderful motel, I stayed for 9 days for work, the location is great, easily accessible to restaurants and shops, the rooms are lovely, the pool, garden area and amenities are great. But most of all the managers were thoughtful, very friendly and went out of their way to help!"
5
Kellie, 07 Dec 2014
"David and Kim run a very good clean motel with all the modern conveniences.This family of 4 found the location very handy to town and beaches.Would recommend to all."
5
Kelly, 19 Oct 2014
"Top spot ! Friendly staff, excellent location. Clean rooms, no sweat attitude !!"
5
Craig, 06 Aug 2014
"Clean and friendly, stayed with my elderly parents, handicapped facilities were ideal. Managers are great, Dad lost his car keys and they rang around every place we visited and found them. Awesome country service."
5
Phill., 29 Aug 2013
"Very clean great place to stay. Staff very friendly."
4
Rebecca Hocking 31 March 2012, 08 Apr 2012
"Great location for families, very clean rooms and friendly owners that went out of their way to assist us. We will definitely stay here again."
The Chick Family, 22 Mar 2012
"Great motel, quiet and yet walking distance to the centre of town, very clean rooms and very freindly service, will stay at this motel again"
4
Mick McNamara, 28 Jun 2011
"Lovely staff willing to help meet your stays needs"
4
Margaret Forrester, 28 May 2011
"Lovely motel. Very clean rooms and friendly owners."
4
Brookes family, 20 Mar 2011

 

 

Submit a Review:

To submit a Review for Motel on A'Beckett - AAA Rated 4 Star, please fill out the form below.

Rating:
0
(choose out of 5)
Comments: *
Guest Name: *
(names to be published on the site)
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Security Code: Security Code
* By submitting your review on our website you
hereby accept our website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Coastal Stays Australia Logo

Disclaimer: Motel on A'Beckett - AAA Rated 4 Star, staff and agents have made every endeavour to ensure that details appearing on this website are correct at the time of publication, but accept no responsibility for any inaccuracy of misdescription, whether by inclusion or omission, nor does the owners of the CoastalStays group of websites accept any responsibility for subsequent changes in details or services shown.

description . features . rates . hot deals . contact us . map . reviews . email webmaster . privacy policy . website terms . client login © 2013 Coastal Stays Australia
Find Coastal Accommodation: - East Gippsland Accommodation - Prom Country Accommodation - Great Ocean Road Accommodation
Mornington Peninsula Accommodation - Aireys Inlet Accommodation - Anglesea Accommodation - Apollo Bay Accommodation
Bermagui Accommodation - Eden Accommodation - Inverloch Accommodation - Lakes Entrance Accommodation - Lorne Accommodation
Mallacoota Accommodation - Merimbula Accommodation - Phillip Island Accommodation - Port Campbell Accommodation
Port Fairy Accommodation - Queenscliff Accommodation - Tarwin Lower Accommodation - Torquay Accommodation - Venus Bay Accommodation
Warrnambool Accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View the full Inverloch Accommodation Guide
Tourist & Business Information for Inverloch, Postcode 3996, Victoria, Australia

© Motel on A'Beckett - AAA Rated 4 Star, Inverloch