Maroo Park double from $130/night Click to contact
Maroo Park Key Image

Guest Reviews:

"What a treasure find! Tranquility with an array of options, bush walking, bike riding & only 5 mins to local restaurants & all the amenities you could ask for. Spectacular beaches, surfing, swimming. Tennis & a pool on the property with a hot tub. So relaxing, never want to leave. Enjoy open fires, bbq's & sundowners under the verandah or sit outside relaxing at days end with a sundowner. Lovely owner who is so welcoming & accommodating.
Listen to the birdcalls & gaze @ the nightsky under a canopy of stars.
My dog loves it & was so at ease in the parkland surrounds. An absolute Gem. Highly recommend******"
5
Margie, 05 Oct 2016
"I just got back from a all too short stay at Maroo Park cabins. We were made to feel really welcome from the very first phone contact. The dogs had a great time, the accomodation was comfortable and the log fire was magic. Will definitely be back. Thank you!!!"
4
Elizabeth Hickey and David Martin, 09 Sep 2016
"Amazing place, great facilities and just a relaxing environment for a fantastic holiday! Dogs had an absolute ball and all staff were so friendly."
5
Leah, 20 Sep 2014
"Just had 4 families take over 4 cabins, best weekend in a long time. The owner is very flexible and welcoming of two and four legged guests. Warm fires and a beautiful natural setting."
5
Daniel, 16 Sep 2014
"Maroo cabins is the most relaxing getaway. Cabins are clean and comforting. Open fire and own BBQ was a bonus. We didn't want to leave. Stayed two extra days! So worth it. I'll be back asap. Would recommend to anyone."
5
Tracey, 23 Oct 2013
"it was peaceful lovely surroundings and our horses and dogs had a ball rode on the beach and bush riding as well could not have asked for a better break and not to mention the manager ben was great company and such a nice easy going fella I am definitely coming back again and next time with more friends and horses"
shazza and lynda, 25 Sep 2013
"3rd time staying here last weekend and once again had a fantastic time. Great getaway place with a lovely environment."
5
Ari, 16 Apr 2012
"Absolute magic!
The dogs had a ball and we had peace, quiet and one the best weekend breaks ever.
Libby, Mark, Larry and Lola"
5
Libby & Mark, 10 Jul 2011
"Very pretty setting, great facilities, comfortable and very friendly owners."
5
Lisa Romeo, 05 Feb 2011
"Everything you need! Close to surfcoast, lovely setting, clean cottages and friendly owners. Perfect family holiday and the dog is welcome too."
5
Judy McKee, 31 Jan 2011

 

 

Submit a Review:

To submit a Review for Maroo Park, please fill out the form below.

Rating:
0
(choose out of 5)
Comments: *
Guest Name: *
(names to be published on the site)
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Security Code: Security Code
* By submitting your review on our website you
hereby accept our website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Coastal Stays Australia Logo

Disclaimer: Maroo Park, staff and agents have made every endeavour to ensure that details appearing on this website are correct at the time of publication, but accept no responsibility for any inaccuracy of misdescription, whether by inclusion or omission, nor does the owners of the CoastalStays group of websites accept any responsibility for subsequent changes in details or services shown.

description . rates . contact us . map . reviews . email webmaster . privacy policy . website terms . client login © 2013 Coastal Stays Australia
Find Coastal Accommodation: - East Gippsland Accommodation - Prom Country Accommodation - Great Ocean Road Accommodation
Mornington Peninsula Accommodation - Aireys Inlet Accommodation - Anglesea Accommodation - Apollo Bay Accommodation
Bermagui Accommodation - Eden Accommodation - Inverloch Accommodation - Lakes Entrance Accommodation - Lorne Accommodation
Mallacoota Accommodation - Merimbula Accommodation - Phillip Island Accommodation - Port Campbell Accommodation
Port Fairy Accommodation - Queenscliff Accommodation - Tarwin Lower Accommodation - Torquay Accommodation - Venus Bay Accommodation
Warrnambool Accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View the full Anglesea Accommodation Guide
Tourist & Business Information for Anglesea, Postcode 3230, Victoria, Australia

© Maroo Park, Anglesea