Lookout Holiday Units Lakes Entrance Book OnlineHot Deals Click to contact
Lookout Holiday Units Lakes Entrance Key Image

Guest Reviews:

"We had a lovely time at the Lookout Holiday units. These are well appointed and sparkling clean with dishwasher, washer and drier, and a spa bath. There’s a very nice deck to view the bird life and the ocean through beautiful eucalyptus trees. You feel as though you are in the country - no near neighbors. The owner-operator, Rob, is a friendly and helpful host. Really good value!"
5
Sandra Jones, 18 Mar 2019
"THE MOST SPOTLESS UNITS EVER. We have stayed in many a holiday unit and these are by far the cleanest. The other thing that impresses us every time we stay there is the quality of everything in the units. Most places have cheap nasty bedding and cookware - not lookout!! Thanks Rob"
5
Jill and Darryl, 24 Jan 2018
"This unit was great. Very Clean and comfortable. Great spot with all the native birds and wildlife right there. Robert is a great host, makes you feel welcome and is a wealth of knowledge about the area. I thoroughly recommend these units to anyone wanting a great place to stay in a beautiful area of Victoria."
5
Sharon, NSW, 06 Nov 2016
"First class accommodation. Views spectacular. Peaceful. Robert a wonderful host. 10 out of 10
We look forward to going again. Sue and Tony."
5
Sue and Tony, 25 Nov 2015
"We have just spent the most relaxing week in a clean, comfortable unit. Robert was a delightful host & was most helpful with advice on the best things to see and do in the area. Would definitely recommend these units to anyone who is looking for a very good holiday."
5
Janet & Adrian Carpentier, 09 Nov 2015
"We can highly recommend a stay in these self contained units. The unit was spotless, comfortable and well equipped. Robert is an exceptionally friendly host, who went out of his way to make our stay at Lakes Entrance memorable."
5
Barry & Maureen, Queensland. 23 October 2015, 23 Oct 2015
"Nothing forgotten in these very comfortable and immaculately clean cottages. Next time we will stay in one of the luxury spa cottages. You can ring Rob the owner direct for any information."
5
Jill Marden, 15 May 2014
"We had a lovely relaxing stay in the beautifully clean and well equipped unit. The units offer lovely views and privacy, we had such a great time that we have booked 2 more holidays. Robert is a delightful host, very friendly and helpful. Loved it. One of our favourite places."
5
Dave & Ann Bird, 12 May 2014
"We spent a delightful week in the spa unit, couldn't have asked for a nicer place. Everything that you could possibly need is provided, including dishwasher, washing machine and dryer. The apartment was spotless, modern and very comfortable. We would have no hesitation in recommending this quiet location close to all services with natural views from private balcony, complete with BBQ. We will definitely plan a return visit. Our host Rob couldn't have been more helpful or friendly. The self contained Apartment is a little gem."
5
Johanna and Paul, 08 Jul 2013

 

 

Submit a Review:

To submit a Review for Lookout Holiday Units Lakes Entrance, please fill out the form below.

Rating:
0
(choose out of 5)
Comments: *
Guest Name: *
(names to be published on the site)
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Security Code: Security Code
* By submitting your review on our website you
hereby accept our website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Coastal Stays Australia Logo

Disclaimer: Lookout Holiday Units Lakes Entrance, staff and agents have made every endeavour to ensure that details appearing on this website are correct at the time of publication, but accept no responsibility for any inaccuracy of misdescription, whether by inclusion or omission, nor does the owners of the CoastalStays group of websites accept any responsibility for subsequent changes in details or services shown.

description . features . rates . availability calendar . hot deals . contact us . map . reviews . email webmaster . privacy policy . website terms . client login © 2013 Coastal Stays Australia
Find Coastal Accommodation: - East Gippsland Accommodation - Prom Country Accommodation - Great Ocean Road Accommodation
Mornington Peninsula Accommodation - Aireys Inlet Accommodation - Anglesea Accommodation - Apollo Bay Accommodation
Bermagui Accommodation - Eden Accommodation - Inverloch Accommodation - Lakes Entrance Accommodation - Lorne Accommodation
Mallacoota Accommodation - Merimbula Accommodation - Phillip Island Accommodation - Port Campbell Accommodation
Port Fairy Accommodation - Queenscliff Accommodation - Tarwin Lower & Venus Bay Accommodation - Torquay Accommodation - Venus Bay Accommodation
Warrnambool Accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View the full Lakes Entrance Accommodation Guide
Tourist & Business Information for Lakes Entrance, Postcode 3909, Victoria, Australia

© Lookout Holiday Units Lakes Entrance, Lakes Entrance