Surf and Circuit - Resort Style Accommodation 2brm from $185 per night off peak Hot Deals Click to contact
Surf and Circuit - Resort Style Accommodation Key Image

Guest Reviews:

"A decision on late Friday afternoon my wife and I needed a weekend away from home and our adult children. We stumbled on this GEM. Its very quiet, very clean, very friendly and a great set up. We won't be looking anywhere else for a quiet weekend away from now on. Back soon!!!"
5
G&F, 02 Aug 2016
"We really enjoyed our recent stay. Our unit was comfortable with all that you need for a holiday. Our grandchildren loved the pool and we all had fun on the tennis court. The Manager, Helen was very helpful and obliging."
4
LKT, 22 Dec 2015
"We stayed here as a family of 4 (2 adults, 2 kids aged 5 & 7) for 2 nights, 27th - 29th March. The cottages were extremely clean and comfortable and contained everything we needed. The owners were very helpful, courteous and friendly. We would definitely recommend these cottages and would stay here again."
5
K Simms, 29 Mar 2015
"Had an awesome time! Room was great. Kids loved the pool and playground. I would definitely recommend. About 5min drive to Main Street. But also great that it's not to far from penguins and chocolate factory. Basically in the middle Very quiet which is so much better then loud guest :)"
5
Teesh, 07 Feb 2015
"we holidayed here over the queens birthday weekend this is the most cleanest accomodation we have ever stayed at in our years of holidaying with the family highly recommend it, and my daughters and husband loved the tennis court.."
louise, 11 Jun 2013
"Fantastic place to stay with the Family had a ball the pool was awesome... Very Family orientated resort!!"
5
Nicole Brett, 21 Jan 2013
"Our family has been holidaying on the Island for over 8 years, this year we were lucky enough to Choose Surf N Circuit for our stay - Our new favourite place to stay on the island! Great Pool, Great Playground, awesome unit, Convenient BBQ area plus more, the kids has a fantastic time as did we. Thanks guys we'll be back!!"
5
Jenny, 12 Jun 2012
"We stayed here as two families, and we had a great time, the owner is so friendly, the place is nice and clean , it has toddler pool which is fantastic for little kids. playground and tennis court and swimming pool!! every things were fantastic , We'll definitely get back here next time as well***"
5
Sam, 02 Mar 2012
"We've stayed here several times with our two young kids and loved it. The pool and playground are great, and the units are modern, comfy and very kid-friendly. Highly recommend the spa unit! The owners Helen & Darren are really friendly and welcoming. It will stay a regular holiday spot for us!"
5
Cath, Greg, Dylan & Ben, 29 Jan 2012
"My husband and I had a lovely stay here. Very quiet and relaxing. It would have been a great place to stay when our children were little. Excellent Thank You"
5
helen jongebloed, 29 Nov 2010

 

 

Submit a Review:

To submit a Review for Surf and Circuit - Resort Style Accommodation, please fill out the form below.

Rating:
0
(choose out of 5)
Comments: *
Guest Name: *
(names to be published on the site)
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Security Code: Security Code
* By submitting your review on our website you
hereby accept our website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Coastal Stays Australia Logo

Disclaimer: Surf and Circuit - Resort Style Accommodation, staff and agents have made every endeavour to ensure that details appearing on this website are correct at the time of publication, but accept no responsibility for any inaccuracy of misdescription, whether by inclusion or omission, nor does the owners of the CoastalStays group of websites accept any responsibility for subsequent changes in details or services shown.

description . features . rates . hot deals . contact us . map . reviews . email webmaster . privacy policy . website terms . client login © 2013 Coastal Stays Australia
Find Coastal Accommodation: - East Gippsland Accommodation - Prom Country Accommodation - Great Ocean Road Accommodation
Mornington Peninsula Accommodation - Aireys Inlet Accommodation - Anglesea Accommodation - Apollo Bay Accommodation
Bermagui Accommodation - Eden Accommodation - Inverloch Accommodation - Lakes Entrance Accommodation - Lorne Accommodation
Mallacoota Accommodation - Merimbula Accommodation - Phillip Island Accommodation - Port Campbell Accommodation
Port Fairy Accommodation - Queenscliff Accommodation - Tarwin Lower Accommodation - Torquay Accommodation - Venus Bay Accommodation
Warrnambool Accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View the full Phillip Island Accommodation Guide
Tourist & Business Information for Phillip Island, Postcode 3922, Victoria, Australia

© Surf and Circuit - Resort Style Accommodation, Phillip Island