Lakes Entrance RSL Glenara Motel standard single room from $70 Click to contact
Lakes Entrance RSL Glenara Motel Key Image

Guest Reviews:

"I was so disappointed to hear my parents both in their 80s were put into a substandard room with a bath they had to straddle to have a shower they were told there were buses coming in and that was the only room shame on you Lakes Entrance RSL 😡"
5
Laing, 11 Mar 2017
"It's the first time our group stayed there on 4th Feb 2017 for 2 nights. Great food and service is good too. We will definitely come back for longer."
5
Marie Templin (RSCV), 09 Feb 2017
"We stay there all time it's great place at least 2 or 3 times of the year"
5
Theo, 10 Aug 2016
"We stayed 7 night the staff were great the food was great we will be going back"
Jean, 08 Jun 2015
"We stayed for 7 nights all the staff were very helpful and friendly the rooms were very clean and well kept it very close to everything the restaurant was great and not overpriced we will be returning next holidays a big thank to all at the RSL"
5
Jean, 18 Mar 2015
"Over the yearsI have stayed here many many times. Excellent location and real value for money. The restaurant is superb hot and fresh and reasonable prices. Good parking and a great swimming pool. You can walk to the various sporty venues and close to Orbost, Barnsdale etc etc.You can even drive on the Alpine Road to Mount Hotham and through to Beechworth on your way out as a different drive. Visit Omeo and the lovely Alpine towns."
5
Alan Allebone, 18 Nov 2014
"Great food, great service, love it."
5
Nic, 06 Mar 2014
"it is great place to stay and friendly.service and the food is good"
5
Theo, 02 Feb 2014
"we always stay at the RSL Glenara, on our way to Merimbula and return. Service & food is terrific."
5
Barry O'Donnell, 21 Oct 2012
"We loved our stay at Lakes Entrance at the RSL Glenara, it was great and so was the food at the resturant."
M. Morrison, 07 Jul 2012
"We loved the stay and we loved the food.
Perfect..."
5
Anja Mollers van Roode, 25 Feb 2011

 

 

Submit a Review:

To submit a Review for Lakes Entrance RSL Glenara Motel, please fill out the form below.

Rating:
0
(choose out of 5)
Comments: *
Guest Name: *
(names to be published on the site)
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Security Code: Security Code
* By submitting your review on our website you
hereby accept our website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Coastal Stays Australia Logo

Disclaimer: Lakes Entrance RSL Glenara Motel, staff and agents have made every endeavour to ensure that details appearing on this website are correct at the time of publication, but accept no responsibility for any inaccuracy of misdescription, whether by inclusion or omission, nor does the owners of the CoastalStays group of websites accept any responsibility for subsequent changes in details or services shown.

description . features . rates . contact us . map . reviews . email webmaster . privacy policy . website terms . client login © 2013 Coastal Stays Australia
Find Coastal Accommodation: - East Gippsland Accommodation - Prom Country Accommodation - Great Ocean Road Accommodation
Mornington Peninsula Accommodation - Aireys Inlet Accommodation - Anglesea Accommodation - Apollo Bay Accommodation
Bermagui Accommodation - Eden Accommodation - Inverloch Accommodation - Lakes Entrance Accommodation - Lorne Accommodation
Mallacoota Accommodation - Merimbula Accommodation - Phillip Island Accommodation - Port Campbell Accommodation
Port Fairy Accommodation - Queenscliff Accommodation - Tarwin Lower Accommodation - Torquay Accommodation - Venus Bay Accommodation
Warrnambool Accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View the full Lakes Entrance Accommodation Guide
Tourist & Business Information for Lakes Entrance, Postcode 3909, Victoria, Australia

© Lakes Entrance RSL Glenara Motel, Lakes Entrance