Inverloch Motel - A charming, clean and comfortable motel. Hot Deals Click to contact
Inverloch Motel - A charming, clean and comfortable motel. Key Image

Guest Reviews:

"Excellent motel, nice and clean, good continental breakfast. Friendly staff. Hope my next motel is like this."
4
G E C., 13 Apr 2017
"Lovely quiet room, beautifully comfortable bed, spotless and fresh, everything we needed and more was supplied, very friendly owner keen to make sure we were happy, pleasant view of palm trees from our room. Would definitely go back"
5
N and D Purchase, 04 Apr 2017
"We generally don't stay in motels unless nothing else is available, the invy motel will now be exception, it's a cool, neat and tidy place to stay. Close to everything and a great little place to just relax"
5
Gavin and Kate Bartholmew, 31 Aug 2015
"A spotlessly clean,comfortable and warm motel .Everything you would need ,together with lovely owners .We would certainly recommend and will be returning very soon ."
5
Keith and Maria Jenkins, 08 Jul 2015
"My wife and I from New Zealand recently spent a week on holiday staying at the motel. We found the owners Jackie & Peter most helpful, the rooms were cosy, pleasant & well equipped, with delightful palm like trees outside each unit, sitting having morning coffee & free dvd's. The location is well situated, with lovely beaches, Wilson Prom NP, Phillip Island, lots of walks, history, and Inverloch is a lovely town equipped with all amenities you need, including good shops, restaurants, info center & library for free internet. An awesome motel & location, made our holiday. Thank you Jakie & Peter. Mark & Sarah"
5
Mark & Sarah Davies, 17 Sep 2014
"Just stayed 2 nights at the motel with my husband and 2 children, aged 4 and 8 months. Our Family room had everything we needed. It was a cosy set up and was impressively clean. Would happily recommend and stay again."
5
Katherine, 03 Jan 2014
"Comfortable, clean and cosy room. Friendly and helpful service by phone and in person. Great value for money for our family."
5
Louise, 07 Oct 2013
"Clean, comfortable and the service we received was excellent. I would recommend it to all.Thank you"
5
Lesley Tucker, 25 Jan 2013
"My partner, my 2 year old and 9month old daughters as well as myself just recently stayed at the inverloch motel. Our experience there was amazing, the decor is blue and. with a strong. beachside ambiance. The basin had a chromed dolphin tap, that was unique. We had a sliding door with a small decking with palm trees and a peaceful view of the country side. It felt like being in a resort. One of the best places I've stayed and family friendly. Well done to Peter, Jackie and their children. We'll definately return. Thankyou

was a c hromed dolphin that truly d elighted us.Peter, Jackie and their children"

5
Nathalie Munaro, 08 Jan 2013
"Absolutely Brilliant, The Rooms were wonderfull & the service was just the type you allways want, super friendly & accomodating, Me & my husband just loved it, & next time we're in town we will be sure to stop in at Inverloch Motel.."
5
I.I. from Keilor Downs, 07 Jan 2013
"What a lovely and quiet place to stay. I was very impressed by the cleanliness and facilities. The cost was very reasonable. The hot breakfast was better than any cafe's. We will definitely be back."
5
Elizabeth K, 31 Mar 2011
"A great place to stay, right price, clean & comfortable, away from the crowds, excellent rooms, with friendly and helpfull staff. Best motel in the area."
5
john castle, 27 Dec 2010
"As a traveller i stay in a lot of motels along the coast and find the Invy Motel good value for money, comfortable, clean and friendly with a great home cooked brekkie."
Stephen Kellas, 12 Jun 2009
"Great place, value for money, underrated very comfortable with friendly staff. a very special place
will come again"
lisa wales, 12 Jun 2009

 

 

Submit a Review:

To submit a Review for Inverloch Motel - A charming, clean and comfortable motel., please fill out the form below.

Rating:
0
(choose out of 5)
Comments: *
Guest Name: *
(names to be published on the site)
Contact:
Email:
Phone:
Mobile:
Security Code: Security Code
* By submitting your review on our website you
hereby accept our website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
 

Coastal Stays Australia Logo

Disclaimer: Inverloch Motel - A charming, clean and comfortable motel., staff and agents have made every endeavour to ensure that details appearing on this website are correct at the time of publication, but accept no responsibility for any inaccuracy of misdescription, whether by inclusion or omission, nor does the owners of the CoastalStays group of websites accept any responsibility for subsequent changes in details or services shown.

description . features . rates . hot deals . contact us . map . reviews . email webmaster . privacy policy . website terms . client login © 2013 Coastal Stays Australia
Find Coastal Accommodation: - East Gippsland Accommodation - Prom Country Accommodation - Great Ocean Road Accommodation
Mornington Peninsula Accommodation - Aireys Inlet Accommodation - Anglesea Accommodation - Apollo Bay Accommodation
Bermagui Accommodation - Eden Accommodation - Inverloch Accommodation - Lakes Entrance Accommodation - Lorne Accommodation
Mallacoota Accommodation - Merimbula Accommodation - Phillip Island Accommodation - Port Campbell Accommodation
Port Fairy Accommodation - Queenscliff Accommodation - Tarwin Lower Accommodation - Torquay Accommodation - Venus Bay Accommodation
Warrnambool Accommodation

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

View the full Inverloch Accommodation Guide
Tourist & Business Information for Inverloch, Postcode 3996, Victoria, Australia

© Inverloch Motel - A charming, clean and comfortable motel., Inverloch